Thankful for Thanksgiving

So my last post was about Christmas time and when I started to think about that post I started to wonder why in the world I didn’t make one about Thanksgiving first. Silly, silly me forgetting about Thanksgiving. There is a point when these holidays start to smash all together. I mean I remember when I was still trying to get the Halloween candy out of my house when Thanksgiving time rolled around! Speaking of Halloween candy you should totally try these. I mean I don’t need any more sweets to add to my curves thank you! I love to run but husling it into overtime would be just way to much. Does anyone else have this problem? Do you feel like all o these holidays are just to much stress? Listen to me…I’m only fourteen talking about the stress of the holiday season. This is coming way to soon! Anyways time to move on to real talk.

Thanksgiving is a time for laughter, joy, happiness, and of course FOOOD! Below is a collage of food that I put together of photos I gathered around the internet. These pictures are so not mine, but of course I wish they were!

PicMonkey Collage

These dishes have got my mouth watering let me tell you!

Your going to need some pie for Thanksgiving, duh of course! I totally want to try these:

apple-pumpkin-cake-zb-11

Caramel Apple Pumpkin Pie

Salted-Caramel-Apple-Pie-12

Salted Caramel Apple Pie

My mouth is watering these look so good!

For side dishes I would consider these without a doubt:

sweet potato casserole-2

Sweet Potato Casserole with Walnuts

10951942673_309c3752c2_c

Sauteed Brussels Sprout Cranberry Pecan and Blue Cheese Salad

Uh…..YUM!!!

Oh and I can’t forget about this……

o-SLEEP-MYTHS-facebook

I hope everyone one has a wonderful Thanksgiving! Enjoy your friends, family and the food! Love bunches, Brianna.

 

 

One thought on “Thankful for Thanksgiving

Leave a Reply

