Thursday Things

20140121-145446.jpg

1. A food blogger that can’t taste. Crazy right?

2. Chocolate and Peanut Butter? and breakfast combined?

3. 26 coffee things you must do before you die. Hmmmm….some of these seem pretty elaborate.

4. I am absolutely dying to see Endless Love on Valentines day. It looks like a brilliant and heart warming movie.

5. It’s been terribly cold lately……this is my go to drink.

6. A guide for beginners at scrap booking. This stuff looks professional!

7. Isn’t Emma Watson just stunning?

8. I want this camera strap, BUT it’s expensive, HELP!

9. I want this kale salad it looks divine!

10. I want this pizza on my plate right now.

Stay warm and safe! Much love, Brianna.

Leave a Reply

