Thursday Things (Valentine’s Edition)

20140211-131025.jpg

1. 36 Valentine’s Dessert Recipes for you sweetheart.

2. Heart Clutch DIY! Too cute!

3. Adorable Heart Pouches. (great for change!)

4. My valentine to all of you….yes YOU!

5. This makes me want a fake fireplace in my room.

6. Just what I need and, Netflix of course.

7. Melted Crayon Hearts…have my heart this valentine’s!

8. This movie is on my MUST WATCH list.

9. Come over to my house, this par-taay is happening.

10. Valentine’s Dinner ideas, YUM!

I hope everyone has a wonderful Valentine’s Day with their lovers or by themselves. Just remember that I LOVE YOU ALL so much. Much love, Brianna.

Leave a Reply

