Thursday Things

20140410-091040.jpg

1. My birthday breakfast was amazing.

2. The salted caramel I made for my birthday cake (swoon).

3. These babies were delicious (comfort food at it’s finest).

4. This Vegan Drink was OMG WORTHY (x’s a million!)

5. How I felt about inspiration and blogging a couple weeks back.

6. Instagram Stickers. I must make these!!

7. Food photography tips, texture here is divine.

8. Mint Iced Coffee (refreshing?)

9. 15 Ways to be Happier, I need this is my life right now.

10. My obsession for Target, explained.

I’m loving spring here in Oklahoma! We have some cool sunny morning and warm afternoons. How is the weather where you live? Much love, Brianna.

Leave a Reply

