Thursday Things

20140705-150413-54253300.jpg

1. I want this in my mouth RIGHT NOW. (please and thank you).

2. When I try stuff like this it NEVER works.

3. Avocado in a smoothie……hmmm.

4. Must. Make. These. Nachos.

5. Need to try this challenge, definitely.

6. Give me these straws, and I’ll love you forever.

7. Inspiration boards…are my true loves, here’s mine. 

8. Apparently I’m happy and relaxed….?

9. This pizza looks crazy good.

10. 5 Unspoken rules of a best friend (totally agree!)

What have you found around the web? Much love, Brianna.

One thought on “Thursday Things

Leave a Reply

