Thursday Things

IMG_0461.JPG

1. A Story of a dogs last day on earth.

2. Peach Cobbler Cinnamon Rolls…. say what?!?!

3. 18 things you’ve been doing wrong your whole life omygoodness.

4. I have lately been obsessed with friends… and these pictures make me laugh.

5. Exploring Still Life Photography lighting is KEY.

6. 17 books to read if you like The Fault in Our Stars. (I’ve read about 6 of these)

7. Salted Caramel Apple Pie Bars (GIMMIE, GIMMIE!)

8. Vegan Portobello Pizzas (oh goodness me)

9. 10 Ways to Live Better I need this in my life.

10. DIY Backdrops for Pictures these are SO cute!

Let me know your favorite links! Much love, Brianna.

2 thoughts on “Thursday Things

Leave a Reply

