2015 Goals

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/c4a/51139203/files/2014/12/img_0670.jpg

Making lists is a past-time of mine. Making goals is even more fun. I hope everyone had a good/great/accomplishing year in 2014. I wish everyone the same in 2015 and that everyone has a very merry/happy New Year!

1. Run 50 miles every month and increase to 100 if I succeed at 50.
2. Read at least 30 books.
3. Blog regularly.
4. Get a job/employ myself.
5. Lose fat, gain muscle.
6. Do a week in my life challenge. (Idea from A Beautiful Mess)
7. Read Jesus Calling.
8. Go on a photoshoot with friends.
9. Fix more recipes out of my cookbooks.
10. Love the small things.

What are your 2015 Goals? I’d love to hear them! Leave a comment below, Much love, Brianna.

Leave a Reply

