My Everyday Life: Week 4

This past week has felt like the longest but shortest week of my life if that makes any sense at all. It’s been busy, eventful, but fun. Come with me as I show you this past week in pictures!

Another week means another picture of my bible and I! I love doing this picture every week to document my outfits and where I was on each Sunday through out the year.

 

When I walked out of church the sky was beautiful so a picture HAD to be taken.

 

 

This week was FULL of basketball, but I have no complaints.

 

 

 

I’ve been on a smoothie bowl kick lately. This one was: bananas, mixed berries, and almond milk. Super easy, super healthy, and super good.

 

 

My favorite go to order at Sonic: Diet Strawberry Limeade. The strawberry pieces just top it off! Like the cherry on top but with strawberries.

Morning light.

Sally’s Baking Addiction Funfetti Cookies! I made a batch on Sunday and scooped them and then froze them! It’s easy to just pop a couple in the oven at a time and enjoy a FRESH baked cookie.

 

 

Friday morning it was SUPER cold! I went outside to start my car early and the frost was beautiful.

Workout before class at “The Fit”.

Matcha Almond Milk Latte, SO GOOD. Wish I could replicate at home but would probably fail miserbly at it.

So I always enter this giveaways I see on Instagram because they literally take like 2 seconds to enter. This week I won one and I got this awesome Kate Spade Tumbler. Very picture worthy.

 

Short Stack and Shortcake’s in Stillwater, OK.

Weird thing they do at OSU Basketball games…they throw torn up newspaper when players make baskets! I apologize to the clean up crew.

Love my BFF!

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

Ended the weekend on a high note with basketball at OSU (they won!), visiting my BFF, and eating TONS of food. 

So that’s my week in pictures! I hope you all had a wonderful week! See you here next week! Much love, Brianna.

Leave a Reply

