My Everyday Life: Week 7

Happy last full week of February folks! I can’t believe we are already 7 weeks into the new year! Life is in FULL swing and I’m taking it day by day as best as I can. So without further ado, here’s my past week in photos!I am absolutely in LOVE with the pants from Old Navy. Starting that half-marathon training, nice and slow.
Saying his peace with the week ahead??ALWAYS sleeping.Honestly this smoothie wasn’t the best…and it turned my mouth blue.
Pancakes for breakfast on Valentine’s Day; my mom fixed them for me!!
Fun fact: I made this heart my freshman year of high school and still have it.
I made my parents a romantic dinner for Valentine’s Day and decorating was SO fun. Whenever I can plan an event (even if it’s small) I have the BEST time.
Rose from my Dad and Brother; who needs a valentine?
Another fun fact: I’ve had these converse since 7th grade. 6 years strong.
LOADED Baked Potato for lunch on Friday. One of my favorite things to eat.It’s definitely a good day/week when you finally decide where you are going to college. Such a HUGE burden lifted off of my shoulders!Go Riverhawks and this tasty green smoothie!
I scream, You scream, We all scream for Ice Cream! After my 4 mile run on Saturday!

That’s it for this week ya’ll! I hope everyone has a great week this week!

Leave a Reply

